facebook Twitter RSS Feed YouTube StumbleUpon

Home | Forum | Chat | Tours | Articles | Pictures | News | Tools | History | Tourism | Search


Go Back   BanglaCricket Forum > Cricket > Cricket

Cricket Join fellow Tigers fans to discuss all things Cricket

Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old February 19, 2023, 01:15 AM
Eshen's Avatar
Eshen Eshen is offline
Cricket Guru
Join Date: August 27, 2007
Posts: 14,497
Default Dhaka Premier League 2023

DPL this year is scheduled to start from March 15. Player transfer will take place on March 1 and 2.

Team news so far-

Abahani: Liton Das, Najmul Shanto, Anamul Bijoy, Afif Hossain, Mosaddek Hossain, Mohammad Saifuddin, Taskin Ahmed, Rakibul Hasan, Rishad Hossain, Ripon Mondol, Nahid Rana

Mohammedan: Imrul Kayes, Soumya Sarkar, Shakib Al Hasan, Iftikhar Ahmed (Pak), Mahmudullah Riyad, Mehidy Miraz

Prime Bank: Tamim Iqbal, Mushfiqur Rahim, Yasir Ali, Nasir Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Shoriful Islam

Legends of Rupganj: Naeem Islam, Mashrafe Mortaza

Agrani Bank: Jahurul Islam, Shadman Islam, Fazle Mahmud, Marshall Ayub, Shahidul Islam

Last edited by Eshen; March 2, 2023 at 08:00 PM..
Reply With Quote

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:24 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.

About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Partner Sites | Useful Links | Banners |

© BanglaCricket