View Full Version : 2015 World Cup

March 2, 2003, 06:02 AM

No prize for guessing what Shahid will vote for

March 2, 2003, 11:26 AM
Yes, James90,

you are right.

We are the 2015 WC winners.

Change your options a bit, by 2015, there won't be any super-6. Super-6 are going to vanish after the 2003 WC. By 2015, we will have atleast 16 teams there. I believe we will have all 14 teams of the 2003 WC + a few others. There will be around 13-14 test countries by then and we will have won atleast 50 ODIs and 10 tests by 2015.

We are the 2015 champs.

SL won the ICC Trophy in 1979 and won the WC in 1996, just 17 years later.

BD won the ICC Trophy in 1997 and so it will win the WC in
1997 + 17 = 2014
But the next WC will be in 2015,


BD would win the 2015 WC.

March 2, 2003, 12:00 PM
i voted for winners too :D
now thats wishful thinking!