PDA

View Full Version : Live internet coverage of SAFF final


GuruTM
December 17, 2005, 04:19 AM
Most of the fans are dying to know if there is any live coverage of today's SAAF cup final between Bangladesh and india. Here is some options listed below.

The bangladeshlive way
Good news is hopefully bangladeshlive is going to show the match live.
Live football (http://www.bangladeshlive.net/1035120.html)
Live Channel I (http://www.bangladeshlive.net/1050891.html)

The Channel I way
Go to jumptv.com and sign up for channel I subscription which is 9.95$/ per month.

The my way
If there is any possible problem you counter to watch on bangladeshlive or if you dont like their streaming quality here is some options for you.

Requirements: you will have to have realplayer installed in your computer. If you don't have realplayer in your computer you can download it from:

realplayer download page (http://www.real.com/player/realplayer_intl.html?lang=en&loc=apac&src=011404intl_apac_home)
Direct download link (http://www.real.com/R/RC.012704radiopass_choice_dl_enapac.def.img..R/forms.real.com/real/realone/intl/intl_realone.html?dc=121712161215&lang=en&type=rp10_en_ap&src=011404intl_apac_home,012704radiopass_choice_dl _enapac)

Once you have realplayer installed in your computer follow the procedure:

File>>Open>>Copy and paste the following URL's written between >> << in the dialog box.>> Click Ok>> Give realplayer time to load the stream(don't panic).

>>rtsp://208.53.138.63:7070/pv/smil/ptvnews/ptv2.smi<<
>>rtsp://208.53.138.63:7070/pv/smil/ptvnews/mp.smil<<
>>rtsp://203.143.16.170/encoder/live<<

The commentary way
Follow BC threads..........simple. If you want more......
Follow indianfootball commentary (http://www.indianfootball.com/specials/saffcup2005/index.html)

The webcam way
Arrange for yourself from a friend of your's who is watching the match live.

Match start time
7pm Bangladesh, 6pm Pakistan, 12am Sydney, 8am Newyork, 1pm GMT.

Enjoy.

Rubu
December 17, 2005, 06:21 AM
Good Morning TM.

That was a very helpful post. Thanks.

Woke up an hour early to watch the match. Have not seen bangladeshi football since the match in mayanmar where bangladesh first won the trophy. its been so long.........

GuruTM
December 17, 2005, 06:37 AM
File>>Open>>Copy and paste the following URL's written between >> << in the dialog box.>> Click Ok>> Give realplayer time to load the stream(don't panic).

>>rtsp://208.53.138.63:7070/pv/smil/ptvnews/ptv2.smi<<
>>rtsp://208.53.138.63:7070/pv/smil/ptvnews/mp.smil<<
>>rtsp://203.143.16.170/encoder/live<<

Each stream is from different source. I hope at least one of them will work. If not woriking its not up to me, its up to the server's schedule.

GuruTM
December 17, 2005, 06:40 AM
Good night here in sydney Rubu. I wish i knew hacking..............

Rubu
December 17, 2005, 06:58 AM
never mind.

Edited on, December 17, 2005, 12:05 PM GMT, by Rubu.