PDA

View Full Version : Make Your Own Caption!

Flipper
March 1, 2006, 07:27 PM
http://www.pixpond.com/1/e2332.jpg

Hoping for something like this today!

Umar
March 1, 2006, 07:30 PM
lolz....that would cause The spectator to admit in the Hospital....Andplayers will never turn up to play against Tigers lolz

ASA
March 1, 2006, 07:46 PM
ekkebare khaia falamu!!! :tiger:

Zunaid
March 1, 2006, 07:53 PM
caption: I am not good with graphics

zunaid "not feeling to generous" kazi

aosaif
March 1, 2006, 07:54 PM
Tiger: Haha! Sleep cricket! Drink cricket! Eat Lions!

Navarene
March 1, 2006, 08:02 PM
হায় হায়! পোলাপাইনে ব্যাট ফালাইয়া যায় কই? অহনো তো বল-ই ফিকলাম না:wow:

Flipper
March 1, 2006, 08:18 PM
Zunaid Bhai,

Feel like seeing some of your "very good graphic" stuff! Take as much time you need, don't rush it like me ! :cool2:

Zunaid
March 1, 2006, 08:51 PM
Flipper - no offense intended - rough day at work :)

Flipper
March 1, 2006, 08:57 PM
Originally posted by Zunaid
Flipper - no offense intended - rough day at work :)

I really meant it though. I know you are good at this stuff. I was just hoping may be I could trick you into.....:)

Hatebreed
March 1, 2006, 10:15 PM
Batsmen:

"aiiiiyeeee mangalingatherangameerabhandaradenasuriaaangaranng aa!! it's Ashrafulanga!! runnanga!!"... *throws bats in the air and runs like the wind*

Tiger:
"gggggggrraaawwwwwaaannnnangaaaaaaaeeeeeeee!.... *THUD*.... meeeeeeeeiiiiiiiiiiaaaaaaaoooooowwww!!"

hkooraham
March 1, 2006, 10:44 PM
Good work.