View Full Version : 2007 BanglaCricket Member of the Year

al Furqaan
December 26, 2007, 05:16 PM
Please vote for you who think deserves to be the MoY here at BC for the year of 2007.

December 26, 2007, 05:40 PM
I voted for Tigers_eye.

December 26, 2007, 05:42 PM
Fazal Bhai the comedian

December 26, 2007, 06:10 PM
i dont know who to vote for :(

December 26, 2007, 06:11 PM
Ahhh this really is a tough poll.

December 26, 2007, 06:38 PM

December 26, 2007, 07:16 PM
Antora ... use the force :) I voted for Fazal, given his metamorphosis

December 26, 2007, 07:42 PM
Although I think the man is a bit of a heretic- but Sohel_NR's non-inclusion in the business end of this event is very puzzling! How many members have gone Guru in less than a year- and quality to go with it too?

Same is true for Miraz!

We demand a steward inquiry!

December 26, 2007, 08:15 PM

December 26, 2007, 08:37 PM
I really don't deserve a nomination with such prolific members like Miraz, Sohel_NR, and al Furqaan himself around.

December 26, 2007, 08:39 PM
from my eyes it is a close contest beween Miraz and Sohel NR.

December 26, 2007, 09:33 PM
voted for Hatebreed for his desperation.. LOL (ck above post). Just kidding... I still love HB (that's habibul bashar, not you hatebreed..)

if it was for FC, shaad would have gotten my vote...

December 26, 2007, 09:53 PM
Tiger, Asif, Razab, Billah, Fazal, me ;) etc., are all 'member of years', better we honor someone else this year.

Al, Where is '2007 Forget cricket member of the year' thread?

December 26, 2007, 10:59 PM

December 27, 2007, 12:57 AM
ok well i gave it a thought and i voted for T_E bhaiya...:)

December 27, 2007, 02:58 AM
T_E ATW ! ... :D

December 27, 2007, 04:37 AM
I will own this title next year. mark my words ;)

December 27, 2007, 01:11 PM
I voted for ATMR.

While prolific posters like Miraz bhai and Sohel bhai became the big-brother like figure, Fazal and Orphy has provided us with sarcasm, Shaad and Ammark with thier intellects, and others like Beamer,Sadi,Poorfan, Tigers_Eye with thier versatility along with our Boss DR.Z, mods .... and last but not the least Tehsin bhai and Mahmood bhai.....

ATMR has been a silent but consistent contributor.

First Cricket Guru, Highest poster of BC (which he has been for a long time), ATMR has been where no BC member has gone before. He lead the pack of the selected few who has build up thier credibility over the years and posted continously and consistently.

....there are so many names to mention while talking about Member of the Year, its certainly not an easy job.

..on a personal note, i'd have to mention Obayed bhai's name (Kalpurush), thanks for your continous support. you are certainly on my list. :)

December 27, 2007, 01:33 PM
I was going to vote for Sohel_NR. First time for me in BC voting business. But, strangely, he hasn't been nominated. EC is not doing a good job here. If he is not the member of the Year, I don't know who is..

Also, Al furqaan bhai is missing, my other candidate. So, I decline..

December 27, 2007, 09:59 PM
I voted for TE among the listed candidates, but a number of other posters, e.g. SohelNR, ammark, Orpheus, etc. are missing. Perhaps we could include a write-in option...

December 27, 2007, 10:38 PM
Voted for one of my fav member T_E. But Mirazbhai, Sohelbhai, Fazalmamu come very close.

December 28, 2007, 04:57 PM
Write-in vote : Sir Sohel_NR

December 29, 2007, 05:34 PM
Where is Sohel NR, Miraz, al-furqaan(why you forgot to include yourself?), Kabir, and a few more notable members? According to me, the nominations are incomplete. However from the current lot, I vote for Tigers_eye.

December 29, 2007, 07:17 PM
I cant believe u didnt put up Miraz bhai in your poll..He gets us pix from NZ. lol..and Al-Furqaan bhai, I dont see your name there as well?

December 29, 2007, 09:06 PM
poorfan bechara dekhi asholeo poor...

December 29, 2007, 09:14 PM
dhurr ekhane to kono contest dekhi na... ar vote eto kom keno??