PDA

View Full Version : Wanting to telecast, need help.


Protic
December 28, 2007, 07:03 AM
Guys..
I want to telecast live cricket matches.. specially bangladesh's.. say i have it in direct tv.. what are the steps i should take to telecast live for everyone? I dont want sopcast.. Like isnt there any way i can LIVE RECORD and host? .. If anyone knows.. PLEASE , PLEASE DO WRITE UP IN NICE STEPS..SO THAT I CAN SET THINGS UP.

Actually i wont be telecasting.. cant with my bangladesh internet.. my brother will..We'll put it in our website..its a syster website to Banglacafe Chat Network.. Anyway if anyone knows .. please post the right steps to live telecast matches.. like most websites do.

Thanks.

Kabir
December 28, 2007, 10:00 AM
I believe the easiest way to do this is to use Sopcast...but I wonder why you don't want sopcast?

Protic
December 28, 2007, 10:26 AM
I thought sopcast isnt fast..and gets offline or w/e.. but yeah if theres no other "GOOD ENOUGH" way..i'll settle with sopcast...