View Full Version : Who is gonna win IPL this season?

April 17, 2009, 06:54 AM
Vote who u think gonna winIPL 2009:)

Neel Here
April 17, 2009, 07:08 AM
No Idea is the hot favourite this time !! the conditions in SA really suit them !

April 17, 2009, 07:25 AM
No idea.....but voted for KKR.
Hope KKR or Mumbai Indians with some stunning performances by MASH & ASH

April 17, 2009, 07:36 AM
Mumbai will win thanks to Ashraful.

April 17, 2009, 07:50 AM
Mumbai will win thanks to Ashraful.

KKR will win thanks to Mashrafe Mortaza.

April 17, 2009, 08:53 AM
i will vote for cheennai or Delhi.....there is little chance for KKR and mumbai to win this year

April 17, 2009, 08:53 AM

April 19, 2009, 04:28 AM
voted for delhi

bujhee kom
April 19, 2009, 05:08 AM
Where is Mohammedan Sporting Club? Champion!

April 19, 2009, 05:10 AM
Where is Mohammedan Sporting Club? Champion!

miah.this is IPL.....not DPL(Dhaka premier league).btw apnr mathai definitely problem ache...........taratari thik koren.lol

Purbasha T
April 19, 2009, 06:32 AM
1) Mumbai Slogan: In the mumbai, all over indiaaaa, we're the bhaiiiiiiiii, we're the bhaaaaaiiiiii

2) Kolkata Slogan: Aaa Aaami Kolkata...WE RULE!

April 19, 2009, 10:23 AM
Kolkata Knight Riders

April 19, 2009, 09:03 PM
Kumble annihilated Rajasthan Royals, who were the past champions, so I believe that Bangalore Royal Challengers will win it this time. And they also have Pietersen.

April 19, 2009, 09:14 PM
Mumbai Indians or Delhi Daredevils.

April 20, 2009, 09:12 PM
Mumbai will win thanks to Ashraful.

Whats Ash gonna do? sit on the benches and warm them thats all
coz its not like they're gonna play him in any of the matches