View Full Version : Janakantha speculates that SN, Omi, Rasel are out of 15.

November 27, 2010, 07:15 PM

BD Tigers
November 27, 2010, 07:26 PM
Prothom-Alo says the same thing (if omi is Jahurul).

November 28, 2010, 01:54 AM
Prothom-Alo says the same thing (if omi is Jahurul).

hmm.. pa also inform that sn nd omi may b will b out..

November 28, 2010, 02:16 AM
Ash back to form? Come on give me a break.
<br />Posted via BC Mobile Edition (iPhone)

November 28, 2010, 02:25 AM
I am worried we will see same old Ash again

I would have picked Shahriar at 3 or 4.
Curious to see Roqibuls performance..
Posted via BC Mobile Edition

November 28, 2010, 04:19 AM
Ash's inclusion is almost inevitable.

November 28, 2010, 06:33 AM
Ashraful come back for what!!!!!!!!!!!

Any recent performance anywhere?

November 28, 2010, 06:37 AM
Ash's inclusion is almost inevitable.

^^Ash can't handle the pressure in intrntnl crckt,specially when its broadcasted,his performance in the Asia games was poor.
Eventhough I dislike SN but against Zim he shld hv been picked or atleast they cld try him in 1 or 2 matches.

November 28, 2010, 06:38 AM
Didnt ash do well in the list a or something?

November 28, 2010, 06:44 AM
Didnt ash do well in the list a or something?

he was player of tournament of last ncl..

November 28, 2010, 10:21 AM
Comeonnnnnn... Shahriar Nafees is a Zimbabwe Killer. How can they leave him out????????????

November 28, 2010, 12:10 PM
Ash looked out of form even in the Asian games. He does not deserve a return yet. And leaving SN is also cruel, especially against his favourite opponent. I do not understand what Roq is doing in the squad. Jahurul is a 10 times better choice. The inclusion of Sabbir in the standby list is premature. It gives him a notion that getting into the national squad is too easy. And when he can not play any match and left into oblivion in the future, he will feel like getting dropped/out of contention is also too easy!

Bangladesh squad:Shakib Al Hasan (capt), Mashrafe Mortaza, Tamim Iqbal, Imrul Kayes, Junaid Siddique, Mohammad Ashraful, Raqibul Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Mahmudullah, Naeem Islam, Abdur Razzak, Suhrawadi Shuvo, Shafiul Islam, Rubel Hossain, Nazmul Hossain

Standby: Shahriar Nafees, Jahurul Islam, Sabbir Rahman, Syed Rasel