PDA

View Full Version : about next time table of Asia cup matches


arafath79
July 19, 2004, 12:05 PM
Hello guys,
I have seen in bangladesherkhela web site that the next match of BD is on 21 July against India. They are saying on thursday but 21 July is on wednesday!!!!
Can any one give me the correct time table??
Thanks.

Rubu
July 19, 2004, 12:28 PM
it pretty much depends on where u are. the game will start at tuesday night 12am and will continue 'til 6am wednesday night. thats what i understand, this is for EDT.

[Edited on 19-7-2004 by AgentSmith : mistake]

Nasif
July 19, 2004, 12:32 PM
Bangladesh vs India starts at:
US Eastern time: 12:00AM July 21 (midnight of 20 july, tuesday)
GMT Time: 4AM July 21
Bangladesh Time: 10AM July 21 (Wednesday)