View Full Version : Networks... bus topology

April 14, 2005, 04:25 PM
I'm not sure if this is the right forum... if not please move it to the right forum....

I have a question. For a bus topology ( a type of network) what hardware is needed?

April 15, 2005, 07:20 PM
I have solved this question. Thanks to those who answered... well no one did, but anyways......

April 20, 2005, 12:38 PM
You had to define "bus topology " with bracket. So it clearly implies that even you guessed most people will not know what "bus topology " is. No wonder most people had nothing to reply for your thread.

April 20, 2005, 03:35 PM
Some people might not have known what it is. So i put it in brackets for convenience.

Also i bet many people do not know what a bus topology is...

Edited on, April 21, 2005, 12:36 AM GMT, by aka.