View Single Post
Old January 5, 2010, 03:10 AM
Nocturnal's Avatar
Nocturnal Nocturnal is offline
Cricket Guru
T20 WC 2010 Fantasy Winner
Join Date: June 18, 2005
Location: Canada
Favorite Player: ABD / Kalam / Musta
Posts: 9,758

Originally Posted by Hyro
Sanga always looses the toss against Dhoni....

If Sanga loose the toss (which he will)..we will sure lose the game..we are missing .... hav a bad feeling that we gonna loose this...
and Sanga wins it this time!!

from CI:
Toss: Sangakkara has won the toss and SL will bowl first. Dilshan and Chamara Silva are injured and not playing. Lahiru Thirimanne will be making his debut as a makeshift opener (in Dilshan's place) and Thissara Perera will bat in the middle order. Silva has a fractured finger.
Armchair selectors name their XI and conduct heated selection meetings on internet. Blood young players, some experts cry. Pick the best players, regardless of age, insist others.
Reply With Quote