View Single Post
  #20  
Old March 20, 2010, 03:44 PM
WarWolf WarWolf is offline
Cricket Guru
 
Join Date: March 3, 2007
Favorite Player: Love them all....
Posts: 11,450

We have very lean chance of making it to the next round as we are facing two best T20 sides.

Date Match Time Venue
Fri Apr 30 1st Match, Group D - West Indies v TBC
N/A Providence Stadium, Guyana
Fri Apr 30 2nd Match, Group B - New Zealand v Sri Lanka
N/A Providence Stadium, Guyana
Sat May 1 3rd Match, Group C - India v TBC
N/A Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Sat May 1 4th Match, Group A - Bangladesh v Pakistan
N/A Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Sat May 1 5th Match, Group D - England v TBC
N/A Providence Stadium, Guyana
Sun May 2 6th Match, Group C - India v South Africa
N/A Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Sun May 2 7th Match, Group A - Australia v Pakistan
N/A Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Sun May 2 8th Match, Group B - New Zealand v Zimbabwe
N/A Providence Stadium, Guyana
Mon May 3 10th Match, Group B - Sri Lanka v Zimbabwe
N/A Providence Stadium, Guyana
Mon May 3 9th Match, Group D - West Indies v England
N/A Providence Stadium, Guyana
Tue May 4 11th Match, Group C - South Africa v TBC
N/A Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Tue May 4 12th Match, Group A - Australia v Bangladesh
N/A Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Thu May 6 13th Match - TBC v TBC (A1 v D2)
N/A Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Thu May 6 14th Match - TBC v TBC (C1 v B2)
N/A Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Fri May 7 15th Match - TBC v TBC (A2 v C2)
N/A Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Fri May 7 16th Match - TBC v TBC (B1 v D1)
N/A Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Sat May 8 17th Match - TBC v TBC (C1 v D2)
N/A Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Sat May 8 18th Match - TBC v TBC (A1 v B2)
N/A Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Sun May 9 19th Match - TBC v TBC (C2 v D1)
N/A Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Sun May 9 20th Match - TBC v TBC (B1 v A2)
N/A Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Mon May 10 21st Match - TBC v TBC (B2 v D2)
N/A Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Mon May 10 22nd Match - TBC v TBC (A1 v C1)
N/A Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Tue May 11 23rd Match - TBC v TBC (B1 v C2)
N/A Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Tue May 11 24th Match - TBC v TBC (D1 v A2)
N/A Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Thu May 13 1st Semi-Final - TBC v TBC
N/A Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Fri May 14 2nd Semi-Final - TBC v TBC
N/A Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Sun May 16 Final - TBC v TBC
N/A Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
__________________
And Allah Knows the best
Reply With Quote