View Single Post
Old December 14, 2010, 03:02 PM
MohammedC MohammedC is offline
BanglaCricket Staff
Join Date: April 15, 2007
Location: Manchester,UK
Favorite Player: bhujee kom
Posts: 22,585

Murad and Rifat. Did not realise you already posted your team long back. but if you wish to change then let me know as soon as. Otherwise I take those as your selection.

Originally Posted by Rifat
Team for DPL:


Zunaed Siddiqui
Nafees Iqbal
Jahurul Islam
Shuvagoto Hom Chowdhury


Arafat Salahuddin
Suhrawardi Shuvo
Elias Sunny
Nazmul Hossain

Nasir Hossain
Naeem Islam

Wicket Keeper:
Mohammad Mithun Ali
Originally Posted by Murad
a)4 bat 3 Ar 1 wk 3 bwl

1. Rony Talukder (Bat)
2. Jahurul Islam
3. Tamim Iqbal
4. Shuvagoto Hom
5. Mohammad Ashraful(AR)
6. Shakib Al Hasan (AR)
7. Mahmudullah Riyad (AR)
8. Mithun Ali (Wk)
9. Elias Sunny (BWL)
10. Kamrul Islam Rabbi
11. Abul Hasan Raju
I love Bangladesh cricket and that's why I found
Reply With Quote