14th July 2011
There is going to be a change soon on Google’s recently launched social network, Google Plus.
As of now, users of this social network are allowed to keep their profiles private if they desire to do so.
However, come 31st July and these private profiles will be deleted. This move is likely to upset users, who wish to keep their profiles private as they are allowed to do on Facebook.
Posted via BC Mobile Edition (iPhone)