View Single Post
Old January 10, 2012, 12:41 AM
Abirz's Avatar
Abirz Abirz is offline
Cricket Legend
Join Date: June 11, 2008
Location: 'Straya
Favorite Player: Baz
Posts: 3,021

Originally Posted by BappyHayat
My 2.2 cents for the Chittagong team @ BPL T20

1. Tamim (icon player / ctg based)
2. Md. Nazimuddin (ctg based)
3. Aftab Ahmed (ctg based)
4. Faisal Hossain Decans (ctg based)
5. Chris Gayle (o/s)
6. Dirk Nannes (o/s)
7. Mithun Ali (wk) [originally from Sylhet but I would pick him at any cost]
8. Nafees Iqbal (ctg based)
9. Shane Warne (o/s) Captain and Coach/Mentor
10. Mosharraf Hossain Rubel (originally from Dhaka)
11. Rajat Bhatia or Andrew Symonds (o/s)

All the o/s players are kind of freelancers so they should be free during the tournament

... Go the Chittagong!
Nazimuddin, Gayle and Warne are going to Barishal
U wot m8?
Reply With Quote