View Single Post
Old February 20, 2012, 01:20 AM
FagunerAgun's Avatar
FagunerAgun FagunerAgun is offline
Cricket Legend
Join Date: February 18, 2006
Favorite Player: Rafiq and Tendulkar
Posts: 5,634

Next year BPL, there will be, I hope, 8 teams..extras..Dhaka South and Ongpur. May be two more, Mymensing and Sylhet-London. From 10 teams 8 will qualify for the next legs and we will see quarter-finals. More cricket, mo money.
Go BD Go. Win the Asia Cup.
Reply With Quote