View Single Post
Old February 28, 2012, 09:28 AM
idrinkh2O's Avatar
idrinkh2O idrinkh2O is offline
Test Cricketer
Join Date: April 9, 2011
Favorite Player: Performing Tigers
Posts: 1,869
BDFlag Match Thread BPL T20 - FINAL: Barisal Burners vs. Dhaka Gladiators, Feb 29, 2012, 18:00 local at SBNS, Mirpur

-Bismillahir Rahmanir Raheem-

BPL Final - 2012


Barisal Burners Squad:

BJ Hodge* , Shahriar Nafees, Ahmed Shehzad, Alauddin Babu, Kabir Ali, Al-Amin Hossain, Farhad Hossain, CH Gayle, Hamid Hassan, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Mithun Ali, Mominul Haque, P Mustard†, Nazmul Islam, Rameez Raja (2), Sohag Gazi, Suhrawadi Shuvo, Yasir Arafat.

Dhaka Gladiators Squad:

Mashrafe Mortaza* , Aftab Ahmed, Anamul Haque†, Azhar Mahmood, Dhiman Ghosh, Elias Sunny, Imran Nazir, AN Kervezee, Mohammad Ashraful, Mosharraf Hossain, Naved-ul-Hasan, Nazimuddin, Nazmul Hossain, KA Pollard, Saeed Ajmal, Shahid Afridi, DI Stevens, Tanveer Haider

February 29, 2012 (18:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 07:00 EST)

Watch Online: Link
Commentary Online: Cricinfo
-- Alwayz with !!! Champions are made from something they have deep inside them - a desire, a dream, and a vision!
-- Bangladesh are the Runners-up in the 2012 ASIA Cup!

Last edited by idrinkh2O; February 28, 2012 at 10:57 AM..
Reply With Quote