View Single Post
Old October 11, 2012, 10:45 AM
BrianLara7's Avatar
BrianLara7 BrianLara7 is offline
ODI Cricketer
Join Date: February 6, 2012
Posts: 579

Originally Posted by shivfan
Of course, let's not forget that the WI Test team is likely to be very different from the T20 side....

The team that won the final of the world T20 champs was:

1) Chris Gayle
2) Johnson Charles
3) Marlon Samuels
4) Dwayne Bravo
5) Kieran Pollard
6) Andre Russell
7) Denesh Ramdin
8) Darren Sammy
9) Sunil Narine
10) Ravi Rampaul
11) Samuel Badree

And the team to play the first Test will most likely be:

1) Chris Gayle
2) Kieran Powell (not to be confused with Kieran Pollard!)
3) Darren Bravo (not to be confused with brother Dwayne!)
4) Shiv Chanderpaul
5) Marlon Samuels
6) Narsing Deonarine or Asad Fudadin
7) Denesh Ramdin
8) Darren Sammy
9) Kemar Roach
10) Sunil Narine
11) Ravi Rampaul
You guys should throw out fudadin or Powell and bring Dwayne bravo or Barath in tests. Powell is mediocre
Reply With Quote