View Single Post
  #3  
Old October 31, 2012, 08:41 AM
Tiger Manc's Avatar
Tiger Manc Tiger Manc is offline
Cricket Legend
 
Join Date: November 2, 2009
Favorite Player: Suhrawadi Shuvo
Posts: 4,524

Tue Oct 30 - Thu Nov 1
04:00 GMT | 09:30 local
04:00 GMT
India A v England XI
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai
25° C Forecast Cloudy
Click here for 10-day-Forecast




Sat Nov 3 - Mon Nov 5
04:00 GMT | 09:30 local
04:00 GMT
Mumbai A v England XI
Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai
26 - 31° C Forecast Partly Cloudy
Click here for 10-day-Forecast



Thu Nov 8 - Sun Nov 11
04:00 GMT | 09:30 local
04:00 GMT
Haryana v England XI
Sardar Patel Stadium B Ground, Motera, Ahmedabad
N/A

Thu Nov 15 - Mon Nov 19
04:00 GMT | 09:30 local
04:00 GMT
1st Test - India v England
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad
N/A


Fri Nov 23 - Tue Nov 27
04:00 GMT | 09:30 local
04:00 GMT
2nd Test - India v England
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
N/A


Wed Dec 5 - Sun Dec 9
03:30 GMT | 09:00 local
03:30 GMT
3rd Test - India v England
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
N/A


Thu Dec 13 - Mon Dec 17
04:00 GMT | 09:30 local
04:00 GMT
4th Test - India v England
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur
N/A


Thu Dec 20
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
14:30 GMT
1st T20I - India v England
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
N/A


Sat Dec 22
14:30 GMT | 20:00 local
14:30 GMT
2nd T20I - India v England
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
N/A


Sun Jan 6
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
09:00 GMT
TBC v England XI
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
N/A

Tue Jan 8
03:30 GMT | 09:00 local
03:30 GMT
TBC v England XI
Harbax Singh Stadium, Delhi
N/A

Fri Jan 11
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
09:00 GMT
1st ODI - India v England
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
N/A


Tue Jan 15
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
09:00 GMT
2nd ODI - India v England
Nehru Stadium, Kochi
N/A


Sat Jan 19
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
09:00 GMT
3rd ODI - India v England
HEC International Cricket Stadium Complex, Ranchi
N/A


Wed Jan 23
06:30 GMT | 12:00 local
06:30 GMT
4th ODI - India v England
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
N/A


Sun Jan 27
03:30 GMT | 09:00 local
03:30 GMT
5th ODI - India v England
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
Reply With Quote