View Single Post
Old February 9, 2013, 12:47 AM
Bonglababu's Avatar
Bonglababu Bonglababu is offline
Test Cricketer
Join Date: March 7, 2011
Posts: 1,091
Default England in New Zealand 2013

3 match T-20 series starts at Auckland.

Extremely short boundaries at Eden park. New Zealand won the toss and decided to bowl. Stuart Broad is back to lead his side. Ronnie Hira is included as a second spinner for the hosts.

England: Bairstow, Broad, Buttler, Dernbach, Finn, Hales, Harris, Lumb, Meaker, Morgan, Patel, Root, Tredwell, Woakes, Wright

New Zealand: Boult, Butler, Elliott, Ellis, Franklin, Guptill, Hira, McClenaghan, B McCullum, N McCullum, Munro, Neesham, Rutherford, Taylor
Success is not final, failure is not fatal: it is the courage to continue that counts. - Winston Churchill
Reply With Quote