View Single Post
Old March 22, 2013, 02:58 PM
sarwar sarwar is offline
Street Cricketer
Join Date: March 22, 2013
Posts: 14
Default summary

in this team, there are 7 batsmen(tamim, jahurul, mominul, ashraful,mushfique,bijoy, nasir), 4 full spell bowler:two pacers(taskin, abul), one off spinner(gazi),one sla(razzaque) and one extra wicket keeper(omi)

moreover one occassional pacer/spinner(nasir), one occassional leggie(ashraful), one occassional sla (mominul)
Reply With Quote