View Single Post
Old July 7, 2013, 04:56 AM
BengaliPagol's Avatar
BengaliPagol BengaliPagol is offline
Cricket Legend
Join Date: February 4, 2012
Location: Meherpur, Kushtia
Favorite Player: Imrul "The Don" Kayes
Posts: 7,287

The Blues Origin Team has been announced for Game 3

1. Josh Dugan
2. Brett Morris
3. M. Jennings
4. Josh Morris
5. Jarryd Hayne
6. James Maloney
7. Mitchell Pearce
8. Paul Gallen (c)
9. Robbie Farah
10. James Tamou
11. Ryan Hoffman
12. Luke Lewis
13. Greg Bird

14. Trent Merrin
15. Josh Reynolds
16. Anthony Watmough
17. Andrew Fifita

Good team selection. Similar to the team that I suggested. Liked how Hayne and Dugan are both in the team. They are both match winners. Josh Reynolds role in the team is questionable though.

I guess Merritt will never play Origin again
Reply With Quote