View Single Post
  #1  
Old April 23, 2015, 10:59 AM
Tausif's Avatar
Tausif Tausif is offline
Champions Trophy 2017 Fantasy winner
Cricket Legend
 
Join Date: January 9, 2015
Location: Gotham City
Favorite Player: Fizz, Sabbir, Taskin
Posts: 2,580
Default Match Thread: Only T20I - Bangladesh vs. Pakistan at SBNS, Dhaka; April 24th, 2015 (18:30 local|12:30 GMT)

Bangladesh vs Pakistan
Only T20I

Date & Time
April 24th, 2015 [18:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT]




vs




Squads
Bangladesh | Pakistan

Weather

Venue
SBNS, Mirpur, Dhaka


LET'S DO IT BOYS
Reply With Quote