View Single Post
  #1  
Old May 14, 2017, 09:31 AM
bujhee kom's Avatar
bujhee kom bujhee kom is offline
Cricket Sage
 
Join Date: June 27, 2007
Location: Dhaka Mental Hospital
Favorite Player: Mo Chowdhury MoC
Posts: 23,538
BDFlag Match Thread: Bangladesh v New Zealand at Dublin - May 17, 2017 - Tri Nation Series in Ireland 2017 - 3rd Match

Bangladesh v New Zealand at Dublin - May 17, 2017
Tri Nation Series in Ireland 2017 - 3rd Match
10:45 local | 09:45 GMT I 15:45 BDT I 05:45 EST I 02:45 PST




Irish Weather 24 Hour Update:
Volume Up Please!



Series page at Cricinfo.com
http://www.espncricinfo.com/ireland-...s/1033359.html

Chill...NO further links etc. + match info will be provided until the damn rain stops/ weather clears up!




__________________
God bless Kamala Harris & Mitch Landrieu

Last edited by bujhee kom; May 14, 2017 at 08:50 PM..
Reply With Quote