View Single Post
Old May 1, 2007, 12:10 AM
cricketboy's Avatar
cricketboy cricketboy is offline
Cricket Legend
Join Date: February 4, 2005
Location: Arizona
Posts: 2,994
Default Your World Cup Dream Team

My one is(according to batting order):

Mathew Hayden (AUS)
Adam Gilchrist (AUS)
Kevin Peiterson (ENG)
Mahela Jayawardene(captain) (SL)
Scott Styris (NZ)
Mohammad Ashraful (BAN)
Brad Hogg (AUS)
Shane Bond (NZ)
Muttiah Muralitharan (SL)
Lasith Malinga (SL)
Shaun Tait (AUS)

12th man: Michael Clarke (AUS)

I have left out Man of the tournament Glenn McGrath because I want a pace attack with 3 fast bowlers capable of bowling over 90 mph.
Reply With Quote