View Single Post
Old May 6, 2007, 03:26 AM
Sandwich Sandwich is offline
Street Cricketer
Join Date: April 8, 2007
Location: Sydney
Posts: 38

the rules dont say you can have something in your glove, but they dont say you cant either.

my question is if i put a squash ball in my glove does that suddenly mean ill be able to score a century off sri lanka? ... lol

the whole point is mooted.

they will probably make a decision about future matches or possibly even change the glove design to incorporate something similar to improve batsmens grip on the bat.
Reply With Quote