View Single Post
Old June 18, 2007, 10:47 AM
SS SS is offline
Cricket Guru
Join Date: February 24, 2004
Posts: 9,971
Default Bangladesh U-19 cricket team thread

Mahmudul Hasan has been selected to lead Bangladesh Under-19 on their tours to Sri Lanka and Malaysia.
Squad Mahmudul Hasan (capt), Taposh Ghosh (vice-capt), Md Mithun, Rony Talukder, Md. Ashraful Aziz, Md. Nasir Hossain, Iftekhar Nayeem Ahmed, Rayhan Anas, Ariful Haq, KM Shakil, Syed Golam Kibria, Md. Rubel Hossain, Subashis Roy, Md. Zabid Hossain, Md. Hamidul Islam Himel.
Standby Humayun Kabir, Md. Shahjahan Tipu, Shohag Gazi, Md. Shaykat Ali


Let's dig out more info on these players who will represent us in the futures.
Reply With Quote