View Single Post
Old October 1, 2007, 07:40 AM
BD-Shardul BD-Shardul is offline
Join Date: October 16, 2006
Location: Doha, Qatar
Favorite Player: Mash,Shakib,Tamim
Posts: 7,046

Antora it is easy:

Muslim are divided into two groups:

(1) Sunni: They are original the Ahlus Sunnah Wal Jamayaat. All Khulafaye Rashedin, Sahabi, Tabeyi, and Tabe-tabeins are of this group.

(2) Shia: This group came into exsistence after the death of our holy prophet.

Sunnis are divided into four schools or creed: Hanafi, Shafei, Hambli, and Maleki.

One of the current makkah imams, Al Shuraim is a specialist about the schools of Islam.
Reply With Quote