View Single Post
Old May 5, 2008, 05:35 PM
Miraz's Avatar
Miraz Miraz is offline
BC Staff
BC Editorial Team
Join Date: February 27, 2006
Location: London, United Kingdom
Favorite Player: Mohammad Rafique
Posts: 15,031
Default BCB U-19 challenge series 2008

Players for Under 19 Challenge Series

The following cricketers have been selected from the Under 18 Training Programme held in January for the forthcoming Under 19 Challenge Series. The players will have to report to Shahidul Islam, BCB High Performance Programme Logistic Officer at the Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan (BKSP) on Wednesday, 07 May 2008 by 5:30pm. The Challenge Series will continue up to 18 May 2008.


1 Tybur Rahman Parvez Metro Blue
2 Saikat Ali Metro Blue
3 Tasamul Haq Metro Blue
4 Atiqur Rahman Metro Blue
5 Al Amin Metro Blue
6 Noor Hossain Metro Blue
7 Imamul Muttakim Metro Blue
8 Anjum Ahmed Jessy Metro Blue
9 Asadus Zaman Metro Blue
10 Arrafat Hossain Metro Blue
11 Zakir Hossain Metro Blue
12 Mehadat Amin Metro Green
13 Mominul Haque Metro Green
14 Md Furkan Metro Green
15 Ariful Zaman Dhaka South
16 Md Saim Dhaka South
17 Joy Sarker Dhaka South
18 Naim Md Asif Rajshahi South
19 Md Sabbir Ahmed Rajshahi South
20 Tajul Islam Rajshahi South
21 Shohag Reza Rajshahi South
22 Mobassir Khan Rajshahi South
23 Alauddin Babu Rajshahi North
24 Sadaf Sarkar Hasib Rajshahi North
25 Saddam Hossain Rajshahi North
26 Rasel Khandker Rajshahi North
27 Islamul Ahsan Barisal
28 Mayedul Islam Barisal
29 Kampul Islam Barisal
30 Chowdhury Labbyek Sylhet
31 Muhamin M Shahid Sylhet
32 Shaker Ahmed Sylhet
33 Abul Hasan Raju Sylhet
34 Irfan Sukur Chittagong
35 Victor Barua Chittagong
36 Md Polash Chittagong
37 Raquibul Hasan Chittagong
38 Kawsar Rony Khulna
39 Sohel Rana Khulna
40 Md Ali Khulna
41 Md Sukran Metro Blue
42 Imrul Hasan Bikrom Dhaka South

Media & Communications Department, BCB
You only play good cricket when you win/draw matches.
I am with Bangladesh, whether they win or lose .
Reply With Quote