View Single Post
Old May 28, 2008, 05:27 PM
Eshen's Avatar
Eshen Eshen is offline
Cricket Guru
Join Date: August 27, 2007
Posts: 12,469

Under-17 Dev squad named

The Bangladesh Cricket Board on Wednesday named a 14-member under-17 development squad to face the Cricket Association of Bengal U-17 team. The players have been asked to report to Taslim Uddin, age-group programmes officer, at the BKSP on Friday.

Squad: Mominul Haque (captain), Anjum Ahmed Jassy, Ashik ul Alam, Shumya Sarkar, Anamul Haque Bijoy, Md Imamul Hossain, Asif Ahmed Ratul, Zakaria Masud, Abul Hassan Raju, Sohag Reza, Nurul Hasan, Shaker Ahmed, Nur Hossain Munna, Mubasshar Khan.
Reply With Quote