View Single Post
  #1  
Old September 11, 2008, 05:07 AM
Miraz's Avatar
Miraz Miraz is offline
BC Staff
BC Editorial Team
 
Join Date: February 27, 2006
Location: London, United Kingdom
Favorite Player: Mohammad Rafique
Posts: 14,900
Default BCB announces the itinerary of New Zealand in Bangladesh, 2008

The New Zealand Cricket Team will now arrive in Dhaka on the 30th September 2008 instead of the 4th of October.
Following is the revised Itinerary of New Zealand tour of Bangladesh.

Day Date Details Venue Accommodation
Day -01 30 Sept- Tue New Zealand team arrive in Dhaka. Zia Int Dhaka Sheraton Hotel
Day-02 1 Oct - Wed Rest & Practice SBNCS Dhaka Sheraton Hotel
Day -03 2 Oct - Thu Rest & Practice SBNCS Dhaka Sheraton Hotel
Day -04 3 Oct - Fri Rest & Practice SBNCS Dhaka Sheraton Hotel
Day ? 05 04 Oct - Sat Rest & Practice SBNCS Dhaka Sheraton Hotel
Day ? 06 05 Oct - Sun Rest & Practice SBNCS Dhaka Sheraton Hotel
Day ? 07 06 Oct - Mon Rest & Practice SBNCS Dhaka Sheraton Hotel
Day ? 08 07 Oct - Tue One day Warm up Match TBC Dhaka Sheraton Hotel
Day ? 09 08 Oct - Wed Rest & Practice SBNCS Dhaka Sheraton Hotel
Day ? 10 09 Oct? - Thu 1st ODI Bangladesh vs. NZ SBNCS Dhaka Sheraton Hotel
Day ? 11 10 Oct - Fri Rest & Practice SBNCS Dhaka Sheraton Hotel
Day ? 12 11 Oct - Sat 2nd ODI Bangladesh vs. NZ SBNCS Dhaka Sheraton Hotel
Day ? 13 12 Oct - Sun Travel & Practice BSSRAS Hotel Peninsula
Day ? 14 13 Oct - Mon Rest & Practice BSSRAS Hotel Peninsula
Day ? 15 14 Oct - Tue 3rd ODI Bangladesh vs. NZ BSSRAS Hotel Peninsula
Day ? 16 15 Oct - Wed Rest & Practice BSSRAS Hotel Peninsula
Day ? 17 16 Oct - Thu Rest & Practice BSSRAS Hotel Peninsula
Day ? 18 17 Oct - Fri Bangladesh vs. NZ 1st Test (Day-1) BSSRAS Hotel Peninsula
Day ? 19 18 Oct - Sat Bangladesh vs. NZ 1st Test (Day-2) BSSRAS Hotel Peninsula
Day ? 20 19 Oct - Sun Bangladesh vs. NZ 1st Test (Day-3) BSSRAS Hotel Peninsula
Day ? 21 20 Oct - Mon Bangladesh vs. NZ 1st Test (Day-4) BSSRAS Hotel Peninsula
Day ? 22 21 Oct - Tue Bangladesh vs. NZ 1st Test (Day-5)
Travel back to Dhaka
BSSRAS Dhaka Sheraton Hotel
Day ? 23 22 Oct - Wed Rest & Practice SBNCS Dhaka Sheraton Hotel
Day ? 24 23 Oct - Thu Rest & Practice SBNCS Dhaka Sheraton Hotel
Day ? 25 24 Oct - Fri Rest & Practice SBNCS Dhaka Sheraton Hotel
Day ? 26 25 Oct - Sat Bangladesh vs. NZ 2nd Test (Day-1) SBNCS Dhaka Sheraton Hotel
Day ? 27 26 Oct - Sun Bangladesh vs. NZ 2nd Test (Day-2) SBNCS Dhaka Sheraton Hotel
Day ? 28 27 Oct - Mon Bangladesh vs. NZ 2nd Test (Day-3) SBNCS Dhaka Sheraton Hotel
Day ? 29 28 Oct - Tue Bangladesh vs. NZ 2nd Test (Day-4) SBNCS Dhaka Sheraton Hotel
Day ? 30 29 Oct - Wed Bangladesh vs. NZ 2nd Test (Day-5) SBNCS Dhaka Sheraton Hotel
Day ? 31 30 Oct - Thu Travel Back to New Zealand ZIA ?

SBNCS : Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Dhaka.
BSSRAS: Bir Srestha Shahid Ruhul Amin Stadium, Chittagong.
__________________
You only play good cricket when you win/draw matches.
I am with Bangladesh, whether they win or lose . http://twitter.com/BanglaCricket
Reply With Quote