View Single Post
  #73  
Old November 6, 2008, 04:02 PM
zia's Avatar
zia zia is offline
Test Cricketer
 
Join Date: August 7, 2005
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Favorite Player: Shakib Al Hasan
Posts: 1,063

For all of you the game will start at,
6.30 PM BDT
4.30 AM Pacific
7.30 AM Eastern
__________________
জয় বা পরাজয়, , তুমি আমার সব সময়।

Last edited by zia; November 6, 2008 at 05:21 PM.. Reason: wrong info
Reply With Quote