View Single Post
  #1  
Old June 29, 2009, 03:22 PM
nasimul's Avatar
nasimul nasimul is offline
Cricket Legend
 
Join Date: October 12, 2004
Location: Stockholm
Posts: 4,709
Default Pakistan tour of Sri Lanka 2009

Pakistan tour of Sri Lanka 2009

Date and Time Match
Mon Jun 29 - Wed Jul 1
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT Sri Lanka Cricket XI v Pakistanis
Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo


Sat Jul 4 - Wed Jul 8
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT 1st Test - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Galle International Stadium


Sun Jul 12 - Thu Jul 16
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT 2nd Test - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
P Sara Oval, Colombo


Mon Jul 20 - Fri Jul 24
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT 3rd Test - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo


Mon Jul 27
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT TBC v Pakistanis
Welagedara Stadium, Kurunegala


Thu Jul 30
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT 1st ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium

Sat Aug 1
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT 2nd ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium


Mon Aug 3
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT 3rd ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium


Fri Aug 7 Day and Night
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT 4th ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo


Sun Aug 9 Day and Night
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT 5th ODI - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo


Wed Aug 12 Day and Night
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT Only T20I - Sri Lanka v Pakistan
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Reply With Quote