View Single Post
  #5  
Old October 6, 2008, 10:51 PM
Zeeshan's Avatar
Zeeshan Zeeshan is offline
Cricket Savant
 
Join Date: March 9, 2008
Location: Ω
Posts: 35,906

Quote:
Originally Posted by Padosan
TE, guess he didnt mention about reversing the bat to the wrong side, he just mentioned he will put the hand way below, which i think is legal though i doubt the effectiveness of the shot.
no i believe TE was asking another question.

TE any luck in the icc website? i went there but couldnt find the section for batting rules or lbw....
__________________
Atman

Official Website |Amazon | Twitter/X | YouTube|Cricket Articles
Reply With Quote