View Single Post
  #48  
Old March 10, 2007, 10:59 PM
layperson's Avatar
layperson layperson is offline
Cricket Legend
 
Join Date: April 7, 2006
Favorite Player: Tamim & Sakib
Posts: 2,574

Man I love Orpheus's posts. From the most absurd and sexual to the most logical he can do it all. I for one suport his view on this 100%.

Here are my predictions:

Tue 13 Mar<--->West Indies v Pakistan
Wed 14 Mar<-->Australia v Scotland<--------------->Kenya v Canada
Thu 15 Mar<--->Sri Lanka v Bermuda<-------------->Zimbabwe v Ireland
Fri 16 Mar<---->South Africa v The Netherlands<--> England v New Zealand
Sat 17 Mar<--->India v Bangladesh<----------------->Pakistan v Ireland
Sun 18 Mar<-->Australia v The Netherlands<------->England v Canada


Second week:
Mon 19 Mar<--->India v Bermuda<---------------->West Indies v Zimbabwe
Tue 20 Mar<--->South Africa v Scotland<-------->New Zealand v Kenya
Wed 21 Mar<-->Sri Lanka v Bangladesh<-------->Zimbabwe v Pakistan
Thu 22 Mar<--->Scotland v The Netherlands<--->New Zealand v Canada
Fri 23 Mar<---->India v Sri Lanka<--------------->West Indies v Ireland
Sat 24 Mar<--->Australia v South Africa<------->England v Kenya
Sun 25 Mar<--->Bermuda v Bangladesh (Every one is going to Watch this game)

Last edited by layperson; March 13, 2007 at 05:05 PM..
Reply With Quote