View Single Post
  #1  
Old February 14, 2012, 02:00 PM
FagunerAgun FagunerAgun is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: February 18, 2006
Favorite Player: Rafiq and Tendulkar
Posts: 5,636
Default Match Thread: BPL T20 #12 – Duronto Rajshahi vs Khulna Royal Bengals, Feb 15, 2012, 18:30 local at SBNS, Mirpur

BPL Match# 12





VS






Bangladesh Premier League
Rajshahi vs Khulna at Dhaka
Feb 15, 2012 (18:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST)

Watch Online:
Link 1
Link 2




Last edited by FagunerAgun; February 14, 2012 at 02:33 PM..
Reply With Quote