View Single Post
Old October 12, 2018, 09:09 PM
Eshen's Avatar
Eshen Eshen is offline
Cricket Guru
Join Date: August 27, 2007
Posts: 12,888
Default BD-19 Tour of SL, Oct-Nov 2018

Jnr Tigers to leave for SL Saturday
The first of the two four-day match will take place in Colombo October 17-20 while Katunayake will host the second game from October 23 to 26.

The first three one-day matches will be held on October 30, November 1 and 3 respectively in Dambulla while the remaining two matches will be played on November 6 and 9 respectively at Katunayake.

Tawhid Hridoy (Captain), Tanzid Hasan, Sajid Hossan, Mohammad Prantik Nawrose, Amit Hasan, Shamim Hossain, Akbar Ali, Mahmudul Hasan, Rakibul Hasan, Minhazur Rahman,Rishad Hossain, Shoriful Islam, Mrittunjoy Chowdhury , Asadullah Hill Galib and Shahin Alam.
Reply With Quote