View Single Post
Old April 24, 2022, 06:45 AM
Eshen's Avatar
Eshen Eshen is offline
Cricket Guru
Join Date: August 27, 2007
Posts: 13,914

Bangladesh squad for first Test:
Mominul Haque (capt), Tamim Iqbal, Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Mushfiqur Rahim, Shakib Al Hasan, Litton Das, Yasir Ali, Taijul Islam, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Ebadot Hossain, Khaled Ahmed, Nurul Hasan, Rejaur Rahman Raja, Shohidul Islam, Shoriful Islam (subject to fitness)

Shadman and Abu Jayed axed, Taskin out with injury. Mushfiq, Miraz, and Ebadot have minor injuries from DPL matches as well, but are expected to recover in a week or so, ie well ahead of the series.
Reply With Quote