facebook Twitter RSS Feed YouTube StumbleUpon

Home | Forum | Chat | Tours | Articles | Pictures | News | Tools | History | Tourism | Search


Go Back   BanglaCricket Forum > Cricket > Cricket

Cricket Join fellow Tigers fans to discuss all things Cricket

Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old January 10, 2012, 12:05 AM
BappyHayat BappyHayat is offline
First Class Cricketer
Join Date: February 1, 2006
Location: Australia
Posts: 325
Default ***** The Chittagong Kings *****

Welcome to the official BPL T20 thread of the Chittagong team - All The Best to our pride.

My 2.2 cents for the Chittagong team @ BPL T20

1. Tamim (icon player / ctg based)
2. Md. Nazimuddin (ctg based)
3. Aftab Ahmed (ctg based)
4. Faisal Hossain Decans (ctg based)
5. Chris Gayle (o/s)
6. Dirk Nannes (o/s)
7. Mithun Ali (wk) [originally from Sylhet but I would pick him at any cost]
8. Nafees Iqbal (ctg based)
9. Shane Warne (o/s) Captain and Coach/Mentor
10. Mosharraf Hossain Rubel (originally from Dhaka)
11. Rajat Bhatia or Andrew Symonds (o/s)

All the o/s players are kind of freelancers so they should be free during the tournament

... Go the Chittagong!
GO the real TIGERS...

Last edited by BappyHayat; January 10, 2012 at 06:39 AM..
Reply With Quote

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:36 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.

About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Partner Sites | Useful Links | Banners |

© BanglaCricket