facebook Twitter RSS Feed YouTube StumbleUpon

Home | Forum | Chat | Tours | Articles | Pictures | News | Tools | History | Tourism | Search


Go Back   BanglaCricket Forum > Cricket > Cricket

Cricket Join fellow Tigers fans to discuss all things Cricket

Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old June 11, 2013, 08:17 AM
AsifTheManRahman's Avatar
AsifTheManRahman AsifTheManRahman is offline
Super Moderator
BC Editorial Team
Join Date: February 12, 2004
Location: Canada
Favorite Player: Ice Man, Chatter Box
Posts: 27,676
Default New Zealand's tour of Bangladesh, Oct-Nov 2013


Date and TimeMatch
Fri Oct 4 - Sun Oct 6
09:30 local | 03:30 GMT
07:30 GST
3 day practice match - BCB XI v New Zealand
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong
Wed Oct 9 - Sun Oct 13
09:30 local | 03:30 GMT
07:30 GST
1st Test - Bangladesh v New Zealand
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Mon Oct 21 - Fri Oct 25
09:30 local | 03:30 GMT
07:30 GST
2nd Test - Bangladesh v New Zealand
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Tue Oct 291st ODI - Bangladesh v New Zealand
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Fri Nov 12nd ODI - Bangladesh v New Zealand
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Mon Nov 43rd ODI - Bangladesh v New Zealand
Narayanganj Osmani Stadium, Fatullah
Wed Nov 6Only T20I - Bangladesh v New Zealand
Sylhet Stadium subject to venue approval

Complete coverage::
: Home | News | Bulletins | Schedule | Scorecards | Articles | Statistics ...

From BCB Media:

DHAKA, Tuesday, 06 June 2013
Media Release
NEW ZEALAND’S TOUR OF BANGLADESH 2013: Bangladesh Preliminary Squad

The Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) today named the preliminary squad for the home series against New Zealand in October-November 2013. The available players will join a training camp starting Thursday (13 June). The camp will commence with fitness assessment on June 13 and 14:

Preliminary squad
Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmud Ullah, Tamim Iqbal, Shakib Al Hasan, Nasir Hossain, Mohammad Elias, Ziaur Rahman, Masrafe Bin Mortaza, Jahurul Islam, Shafiul Islam, Abdur Razzak, Naeem Islam, Anamul Haque, Sohag Gazi, Rubel Hossain, Musharraf Hossain, Mominul Hoque, Shamsur Rahman, Marshall Ayub, Shahriar Nafees, Shahadat Hossain, Robiul Islam, Imrul Kayes, Rokibul Hasan, Farhad Reza, Saqlain Sajib, Mehrab Hossain, Nazmul Hossain Milon, Sajedul Islam, Zunaed Siddique
Screw the IPL, I'm going to the MLC!

Last edited by Zunaid; October 1, 2013 at 01:04 AM..
Reply With Quote

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:00 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.

About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Partner Sites | Useful Links | Banners |

© BanglaCricket