facebook Twitter RSS Feed YouTube StumbleUpon

Home | Forum | Chat | Tours | Articles | Pictures | News | Tools | History | Tourism | Search


Go Back   BanglaCricket Forum > Cricket > Cricket

Cricket Join fellow Tigers fans to discuss all things Cricket

Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old April 1, 2016, 09:33 PM
Nocturnal's Avatar
Nocturnal Nocturnal is offline
Cricket Guru
T20 WC 2010 Fantasy Winner
Join Date: June 18, 2005
Location: Canada
Favorite Player: ABD / Kalam / Musta
Posts: 9,780
Default Dhaka Premier League (DPL) 2016

It's here again.
Dhaka Premier League (DPL) 2016 - set to start on April 22 2016

Prime Bank Cricket Club won the Title last year. Mahmudullah was the captain.

12 Teams this season:

Abahani Limited
Brothers Union
Kalabagan Cricket Academy
Kalabagan Krira Chakra
Legends of Rupganj
Mohammedan Sporting Club
Prime Bank Cricket Club
Prime Doleshwar Sporting Club
Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club
Victoria Sporting Club
Cricket Coaching School --> promoted
Gazi Group Cricketers --> promoted

12 teams playing each other once.
Top 6 playing the Super league.
Bottom 3 playing Relegation battle. 2 will go down!

Please post all DPL related news in this thread.


++ Added

Cricinfo DPL 2016 Home Page



++ Added:

*** Be familier with the teams in this season ***

Refer to Post# 30
Armchair selectors name their XI and conduct heated selection meetings on internet. Blood young players, some experts cry. Pick the best players, regardless of age, insist others.

Last edited by Nocturnal; April 24, 2016 at 08:15 PM.. Reason: Few useful Links!
Reply With Quote

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:26 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.

About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Partner Sites | Useful Links | Banners |

© BanglaCricket