facebook Twitter RSS Feed YouTube StumbleUpon

Home | Forum | Chat | Tours | Articles | Pictures | News | Tools | History | Tourism | Search


Go Back   BanglaCricket Forum > Cricket > Cricket

Cricket Join fellow Tigers fans to discuss all things Cricket

Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old March 12, 2017, 08:19 PM
bujhee kom's Avatar
bujhee kom bujhee kom is offline
Cricket Savant
Join Date: June 27, 2007
Location: Dhaka Mental Hospital
Favorite Player: Jahanara Alam, Zuccarello
Posts: 25,118
BDFlag Match Thread: #100 BD Test (2nd Test) - Sri Lanka v Bangladesh at Colombo (PSS) - March 15-19, 2017

Bangladesh 100th Test Match Thread: 2nd Test - Sri Lanka v Bangladesh at Colombo (PSS) March 15-19, 2017
Time - 10:00 local | 09:00 BD | 04:30 GMT | 00.30 EST

Hello, Salaam, Greetings...!

Dada Sisila Siri Somapala (Sri Lanka) ----- Bhai Saheeb Noore Alam (Bangladesh)


Weather: InshAllah, God willing Good

Lunch: Biriyani, Mooger Daal + Phanta + Narikel Coconut Wata

Umpires - Aleem Dar (Pakistan) and M Erasmus (South Africa)
TV umpire - S Ravi (India)
Match referee - AJ Pycroft (Zimbabwe)
Reserve umpire - RR Wimalasiri

Ball by ball live coverage: http://www.espncricinfo.com/
Chorai Live Link: Ask Nadstar after match starts...

Gotobaar Porikkhai Dabba merechilaam...eibaar ekebarey dekhiye dibo (bodhhoi)!
God bless Ingrid Newkirk, Dianne Feinstein, Hillary Clinton, Kamala Harris, Kirsten Gillibrand & Mitch Landrieu!

Last edited by bujhee kom; March 13, 2017 at 11:57 AM..
Reply With Quote

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:40 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.

About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Partner Sites | Useful Links | Banners |

© BanglaCricket