facebook Twitter RSS Feed YouTube StumbleUpon

Home | Forum | Chat | Tours | Articles | Pictures | News | Tools | History | Tourism | Search


Go Back   BanglaCricket Forum > Cricket > Cricket

Cricket Join fellow Tigers fans to discuss all things Cricket

Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old July 15, 2018, 08:23 AM
bujhee kom's Avatar
bujhee kom bujhee kom is offline
Cricket Savant
Join Date: June 27, 2007
Location: Dhaka Mental Hospital
Favorite Player: Jahanara Alam, Zuccarello
Posts: 25,069
Default 2018 ICC Women's World Twenty20 - West Indies, November 9-24

2018 ICC Women's World Twenty20 - West Indies, November 9-24

The 2018 ICC Women's World Twenty20 will be hosted in the West Indies between November 9 through 24 of this year. It will be the sixth edition of the ICC Women's World Twenty20, and the second hosted by the West Indies (after the 2010 edition).

ICC confirmed that this would be the first T20 tournament that uses the Umpire Decision Review System, with one review per side. All matches will be considered as T20I.

A total of 10 teams will take part in the event - 8 automatic qualified teams and 2 teams from the qualifier tournament (the champion and the runner-up) that was held in July 2018 in the Netherlands.

1. Australia
2. England
3. India
4. New Zealand
5. Pakistan
6. South Africa
7. Sri Lanka
8. West Indies (host)

9. Bangladesh 1st in Qualifier tournament
10. Ireland 2nd in Qualifier tournament

Group A

South Africa
Sri Lanka
West Indies

Group B

New Zealand

The Venues

a. Guyana National Stadium, Providence, Guyana (Home of BC's own aklemalp- Paramanad Singh!)
b. Darren Sammy Cricket Ground, Gros Islet, Saint Lucia
c. Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua

Dearest aklemalp bhai, we want full report on the ground and want to see photos of the streets, markets, common street food, people, life, parks, flora and faunas, plants and local animals, the city and the Guyana National Stadium please. We are counting on you, brother!

All reference taken from:
God bless Ingrid Newkirk, Dianne Feinstein, Hillary Clinton, Kamala Harris, Kirsten Gillibrand & Mitch Landrieu!
Reply With Quote

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:23 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.

About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Partner Sites | Useful Links | Banners |

© BanglaCricket