facebook Twitter RSS Feed YouTube StumbleUpon

Home | Forum | Chat | Tours | Articles | Pictures | News | Tools | History | Tourism | Search


Go Back   BanglaCricket Forum > Cricket > Cricket

Cricket Join fellow Tigers fans to discuss all things Cricket

Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old July 23, 2018, 10:44 AM
Shadow Shadow is offline
Test Cricketer
Join Date: September 29, 2016
Posts: 1,104
Default Bangladesh A team: Ireland Tour

The Itinerary of the Ireland tour of Bangladesh A team has been announced.

01 August 2018 1st One-day Match Oak Hill CC, Co. Wicklow 3:45pm

03 August 2018 2nd One-day Match Oak Hill CC, Co. Wicklow 3:45pm

05 August 2018 3rd One-day Match Oak Hill CC, Co. Wicklow 3:45pm

08 August 2018 4th One-Day Match The Hills CC, Dublin 3:45pm

10 August 2018 5th One-Day Match Clontarf CC, Dublin 3:45pm

13 August 2018 1st T20 Match Clontarf CC, Dublin 9pm

15 August 2018 2nd T20 Match Clontarf CC, Dublin 9pm

17 August 2018 3rd T20 Match Malahide CC, Dublin 9pm

Bangladesh A team:

Mominul Haque (ODI Captain),Soumya Sarkar (ODI Vice captain, T-Twenty captain), Najmul Hossain Shanto, Fazle Mahmud, Afif Hossain, Khaled Ahmed, Shoriful Islam, Al Amin, Zakir Hasan, Naeem Hasan, Sunzamul Islam, Nurul Hasan, Saifuddin, Mizanur Rahman, Saif Hasan, Taskin Ahmed.

Reply With Quote

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:44 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.

About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Partner Sites | Useful Links | Banners |

© BanglaCricket