facebook Twitter RSS Feed YouTube StumbleUpon

Home | Forum | Chat | Tours | Articles | Pictures | News | Tools | History | Tourism | Search


Go Back   BanglaCricket Forum > Cricket > Cricket

Cricket Join fellow Tigers fans to discuss all things Cricket

Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old February 13, 2007, 08:29 AM
Rubu's Avatar
Rubu Rubu is offline
Join Date: February 15, 2004
Location: Michigan
Favorite Player: Mashrafee Mortaza
Posts: 8,361
Default Time to Give your Opinion about the Squad

I know there have been other threads related to squad, but I think we need a separate thread to give your opinion about the squad that has been selected. For your convenience, here it is:

  • Hahibul Bashar
  • Shahriar Nafis
  • Tamim Iqbal
  • Aftab Ahmed
  • Shakibul Hasan
  • Mohammad Ashraful
  • Mushfiqul Rahim
  • Mohammad Rafique
  • Abdul Razzak
  • Mashrafee Mortaza
  • Shahadat Hossain
  • Taposh Biisya
  • Syed Rasel
  • Rajin Saleh
  • Javed Omar

    My Opinion is, I'm a bit split minded about not having pilot at all. I'm like 60%, it was a good thing, 40% it was a bad thing, can't make up my mind. Other than that, I did not wanted to see JO, and we would have been better off taking another allrounder (i.e. Forhad Reza or Manjarul Rana). Other than that I'm happy with the team.
  • __________________
    সন্মানজনক পরাজয়ের চিন্তাটাই অসন্মানজনক
    - The days of playing for honorable defeat is over.
    Reply With Quote

    Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
    Thread Tools
    Display Modes

    Posting Rules
    You may not post new threads
    You may not post replies
    You may not post attachments
    You may not edit your posts

    BB code is On
    Smilies are On
    [IMG] code is On
    HTML code is On

    All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:41 PM.

    Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
    Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.

    About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Partner Sites | Useful Links | Banners |

    © BanglaCricket