facebook Twitter RSS Feed YouTube StumbleUpon

Home | Forum | Chat | Tours | Articles | Pictures | News | Tools | History | Tourism | Search


Go Back   BanglaCricket Forum > Cricket > Cricket

Cricket Join fellow Tigers fans to discuss all things Cricket

Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old February 12, 2008, 10:20 AM
Eshen's Avatar
Eshen Eshen is offline
Cricket Guru
Join Date: August 27, 2007
Posts: 12,469
Default Dhaka Premier Twenty20 League 2008

The league starts from the 14th of this month with Mohammedan taking on BKSP in the inaugural match. The national team players won't be available for the league.

Players to watch out for -

Abahani: Tushar Imran, Nazimuddin, Talha Jubair, Nazmul Hossain, Nadif Chowdhury, Jahirul Islam, Saghir Hossain, and Ziaur Rahman

Surjo Tarun: Naeem Islam, Shamsur Rahman, Mohammad Sharif, Nazmul Hossain Milon, Shakil Haider, Delwar Hossain, and Uttam Sarkar

Victoria: Mahmudullah Riyad, Dhiman Ghosh, Ehsanul Haque, Mohammad Shahzada, and Marshall Ayub

Biman: Mosharraf Hossain, Alok Kapali, Mahbubul Alam (Robin), and Nabil Samad

Mohammedan: Imrul Kayes, Raqibul Hasan, Imtiaz Hossain, and Anwar Hossain (Piju)

Old DOHS: Mehrab Hossain Jr

Last edited by Eshen; February 13, 2008 at 01:34 PM..
Reply With Quote

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:04 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.

About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Partner Sites | Useful Links | Banners |

© BanglaCricket