facebook Twitter RSS Feed YouTube StumbleUpon

Home | Forum | Chat | Tours | Articles | Pictures | News | Tools | History | Tourism | Search


Go Back   BanglaCricket Forum > Cricket > Match Archive

Match Archive Relive the match-time passion (Read Only)

Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old August 26, 2008, 07:41 AM
Razi's Avatar
Razi Razi is offline
Cricket Legend
ICC WT20 2016 Fantasy Winner
Join Date: March 8, 2008
Location: BanglaCricket.com
Favorite Player: Mashrafe Mortaza
Posts: 5,206
Default Match Thread: Bangladeshis vs NT Chief Minister's XI, 5th OD Practice Match at Gardens Oval, Darwin.

Bangladeshis vs NT Chief Minister's XI
5th OD Practice Match,
at Gardens Oval, Darwin.


Match Time: 09:30 local time, 00:00 GMT, 06:00 BST.

Bangladeshis Squad (from): Tamim Iqbal, Mehrab Hossain, Mohammad Ashraful (C), Roqibul Hassan, Shakib Al Hasan, Alok Kopali, Dhiman Ghosh (Wk), Mahmudullah Riyad, Farhad Reza, Mashrafe Bin Mortaza (VC), Abdur Razzak, Shahadat Hossain, Nazmul Hossain, Dollar Mahmud, Zunaed Siddique.

NT Chief Minister's XI (from): Ashley Williams (Palmerston), Darcy Short (Palmerston), Blyne Cornford (Rovers), Michael Miller (Waratah), Stuart Johnstone ( Tracy Village), Shane McDermott ( Tracy Village), Simon Lavers (Pint), Robert Kensey (Pint), Stephan Regan (Palmerston), Kym Lawrence (Waratah), Trent Kelly (Pint), Richmond Hodgeson (Pint), Todd Pemble (Southern Districts), Cameron Francis (Pint), Scott Allen (Rovers).

Match Scorecard Bulletin
''I go out to field as if I'm entering the boxing ring and there's no place for the guy who comes second best there.''
Shakib Al Hasan, World's No.1 All-Rounder

Last edited by Razi; August 27, 2008 at 06:50 AM..
Reply With Quote

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:54 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.

About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Partner Sites | Useful Links | Banners |

© BanglaCricket