facebook Twitter RSS Feed YouTube StumbleUpon

Home | Forum | Chat | Tours | Articles | Pictures | News | Tools | History | Tourism | Search

 
 


Go Back   BanglaCricket Forum > Miscellaneous > Support

Support Help & Support

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old October 17, 2003, 10:06 AM
Mahmood's Avatar
Mahmood Mahmood is offline
Administrator
Operations & Administrations
 
Join Date: June 20, 2002
Location: Montreal, Canada
Favorite Player: Mashrafe Mortaza
Posts: 7,809
Default Ehsan

Do your magic...

http://banglacricket.com/alochona/vi...d.php?tid=2941
Reply With Quote

  #2  
Old October 17, 2003, 10:53 AM
Ehsan's Avatar
Ehsan Ehsan is offline
BanglaCricket Staff
 
Join Date: February 12, 2003
Location: Toronto
Posts: 5,275

My midterms are on, a little busy with the studies. The audio will be up during the weekend. I'll post the info regarding how to record streaming audio/video so that anyone who come across any new audio/video can record himself and send it to us, so that we have the thing up by the latest.

Cheers.

[Edited on 17-10-2003 by ehsan]
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old October 18, 2003, 09:45 AM
Ehsan's Avatar
Ehsan Ehsan is offline
BanglaCricket Staff
 
Join Date: February 12, 2003
Location: Toronto
Posts: 5,275

Raj bhai,
Its up on the server, now its time for your magic :P. Do the streaming and let me know.

[Edited on 18-10-2003 by ehsan]
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old October 18, 2003, 01:21 PM
chinaman chinaman is offline
Retired BC Admin
 
Join Date: August 14, 2003
Location: pc near u
Posts: 8,021

Lot's of magic lately!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old October 18, 2003, 01:56 PM
Mahmood's Avatar
Mahmood Mahmood is offline
Administrator
Operations & Administrations
 
Join Date: June 20, 2002
Location: Montreal, Canada
Favorite Player: Mashrafe Mortaza
Posts: 7,809

Done.

However, the cool logo you added in real audio player display comes messed up, kind of flashing between black and white.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old October 18, 2003, 02:23 PM
Ehsan's Avatar
Ehsan Ehsan is offline
BanglaCricket Staff
 
Join Date: February 12, 2003
Location: Toronto
Posts: 5,275

It was never like that Raj bhai, if you download it you can see. May be its due to the streaming, how do you do it?
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old October 18, 2003, 05:20 PM
Mahmood's Avatar
Mahmood Mahmood is offline
Administrator
Operations & Administrations
 
Join Date: June 20, 2002
Location: Montreal, Canada
Favorite Player: Mashrafe Mortaza
Posts: 7,809

its simple. You create a .ram file. In the file you only have one line...

pnm:filepath

Then you link the ram file from the html pages.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old October 18, 2003, 06:42 PM
Ehsan's Avatar
Ehsan Ehsan is offline
BanglaCricket Staff
 
Join Date: February 12, 2003
Location: Toronto
Posts: 5,275

Raj bhai is it possible to install some streaming software in our banglacricket server to serve us better? I may name you some terrific softwares.

[Edited on 18-10-2003 by ehsan]
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old October 18, 2003, 10:58 PM
Mahmood's Avatar
Mahmood Mahmood is offline
Administrator
Operations & Administrations
 
Join Date: June 20, 2002
Location: Montreal, Canada
Favorite Player: Mashrafe Mortaza
Posts: 7,809

We don't need streaming software. All we need is convert these avi to rm or mp3 files so the player can process them right.

Installing a software will take up space. Since the ram or m3u streaming works great, lets try to convert these avi first.

[Edited on 19-10-2003 by Rajputro]
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:53 AM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
BanglaCricket.com
 

About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Partner Sites | Useful Links | Banners |

© BanglaCricket