facebook Twitter RSS Feed YouTube StumbleUpon

Home | Forum | Chat | Tours | Articles | Pictures | News | Tools | History | Tourism | Search


Go Back   BanglaCricket Forum > Other Sports > Other Sports

Other Sports Talk about other Bangladeshi and International sports.

Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old December 24, 2010, 11:14 AM
indic indic is offline
Join Date: December 24, 2010
Posts: 9
Default INDIAN Football

Hope you guys don't mind me creating a New thread. let me know if you don't approve i will delete it

SAFF has announced new competions for our region


"The new competitions SAFF plans to host are a club competition at centralised venue, two youth meets and competitions for national and under-17 women’s teams."

“We plan to launch the SAFF club championship next year and the other tournaments will be held according to the plans. We want respect from the football world. We want to see ourselves in that category in the next two years,” Kazi Salahuddin

Club champions league sounds interesting
current state of Indian football league . Needs huge improvements .. no offical sponsers and no telecast for I league this season

New club Pune fc
Vs Chirag united (kolkota based team)

Vs mohan bagan (Kolkata based team)

East bengal doing really well this season. undefeated so far in 5 matches
East Bengal vs Salgaocar Sports Club

East Bengal vs AIFF under 20 team ( same team that Bangladesh u-23 beat at south asian games 1-0)

Last edited by indic; December 24, 2010 at 11:38 AM..

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:06 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.

About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Partner Sites | Useful Links | Banners |

© BanglaCricket