facebook Twitter RSS Feed YouTube StumbleUpon

Home | Forum | Chat | Tours | Articles | Pictures | News | Tools | History | Tourism | Search


Go Back   BanglaCricket Forum > Cricket > Cricket

Cricket Join fellow Tigers fans to discuss all things Cricket

View Poll Results: Winner of 2019 ICC World Cup?
Afghanistan 1 7.69%
Bangladesh 3 23.08%
England 5 38.46%
West Indies 1 7.69%
India 3 23.08%
Pakistan 1 7.69%
New Zealand 0 0%
South Africa 0 0%
Australia 2 15.38%
Sri Lanka 0 0%
Multiple Choice Poll. Voters: 13. You may not vote on this poll

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old June 14, 2018, 11:11 AM
anon4567 anon4567 is offline
Test Cricketer
Join Date: February 27, 2015
Favorite Player: Shakib, Mash, Mushy
Posts: 1,013

Semi Final #1: England v Pakistan
Semi Final #2: India v South Africa
Finals: England v India
I believe England would win.
Reply With Quote

Old June 16, 2018, 06:03 AM
SportingBD's Avatar
SportingBD SportingBD is offline
Cricket Legend
Join Date: December 20, 2016
Location: London, UK
Favorite Player: Mohammad Ashraful
Posts: 4,516

Current standing per votes: (top four in World Cup)

1. England
2. India
3. Australia
4. Bangladesh

Will the top four change after the vote deadline?

That would mean: Semi Final Draw:

England Vs. Bangladesh
India Vs. Australia
My Twitter: www.twitter.com/Bangla13c
The tongue is like a Lion. If you let it loose, it will wound someone - Imam Ali (R.A)
Reply With Quote
Old June 16, 2018, 07:22 AM
DinRaat. DinRaat. is offline
Cricket Legend
Join Date: January 30, 2017
Location: Sydney Australia
Favorite Player: AirBus A340
Posts: 5,284

Just a fan passing by and stating the facts.

Australia has the won the world cup 5 times, let me just remind you folks.
Follow your deepest dream, the one you had as a kid... but stay focused.
Reply With Quote

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:27 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.

About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Partner Sites | Useful Links | Banners |

© BanglaCricket